Продукция

Vacuum compressor stations

The group of companies ENERGAS has developed a unique experience, unparalleled in Russia, in the compression of low pressure associated gas. Special attention should be paid to the most complicated projects in the technical aspect - pumping heavy (fat) APG of extremely low pressure close to vacuum (from -0.05 MPa g).

To implement such projects, special units are used - vacuum compressor stations (VCS), designed and created on the basis of a set of agreed engineering solutions.

The operation of compressor units on heavy (wet) gas during compression is always accompanied by a risk of condensation within the system. Two problems arise: 1) the dissolution of a large amount of hydrocarbons in oil, leading to an increased saturation of oil with gas condensate, a reduction in the kinematic viscosity of oil, and an increase in the oil level in the oil tank; 2) the formation of condensate in the working cells of the compressor, which leads to an increase in the power consumption for external compression and power to compress one kilogram of gas.

The problem is solved by the following method:

  • There is carried out detailed analysis of gas component composition and calculations in a special program that creates a theoretical model of gas behavior under certain conditions (temperature and pressure). This makes it possible to determine such parameters for the expansion of the operating temperature range of oil and gas, which allow to exceed the dew point for the pumped gas;

  • In the VCS oil system, more viscous oil is used.

Compression of gas with a pressure close to vacuum leads to the following problems: 1) there is a large difference in the inlet and outlet pressure of the compressor unit, as a result of which gas pressure in the CU is discharged not only through the discharge flare, but also through the inlet pipeline. In this case, the oil is "entrained" from the oil system into the inlet filter scrubber; 2) under the impact of vacuum, air can enter the unit, which increases the explosion hazard of the technological process.

Solutions embodied in the vacuum compressor stations of «ENERGAS»:

  • VCS equipping with the system of upgraded high-speed valves with electromechanical drives and spring cutters, which allows you to cut the input pipeline from the main line;

  • VCS equipping with oxygen detection system with sensor of its content in a compressible gas.

More details - in the articles:

- "Features of compression of low-pressure high-density associated gas with screw oil-filled compressors"

- "Associated gas of the last separation stages. Compression of low-pressure APG"

              
  • Make a request

Using form provided here, you will receive as soon as possible:

  • additional information from ENERGAS specialists;
  • professional advice on issues of interest.

You can also:

  • make a request for the supply of equipment;
  • Request service support, upgrade or repair of equipment;
  • Send a proposal for cooperation;
  • Submit your review and suggestions.

To receive a quotation, please complete and submit a data sheet. Our experts will prepare the quotation and be sure to contact you.

Download data sheet form

Продукция

Вакуумные компрессорные станции

Группа компаний ЭНЕРГАЗ наработала уникальный опыт, не имеющий аналогов в России, по компримированию низконапорного попутного газа. Особого внимания заслуживают наиболее сложные в техническом плане проекты – перекачивание тяжелого (жирного) ПНГ крайне низкого давления, близкого к вакууму (от -0,05 МПа изб.).

Для выполнения таких проектов применяются специальные агрегаты – вакуумные компрессорные станции (ВКС), проектируемые и создаваемые на основе комплекса согласованных инженерных решений.

Работа компрессорных установок на тяжелом (жирном) газе в процессе компримирования всегда сопровождается риском конденсатообразования внутри системы. При этом возникает две проблемы: 1) растворение в масле большого количества углеводородов, ведущее к повышенному насыщению масла газоконденсатом, снижению кинематической вязкости масла и увеличению уровня масла в маслобаке; 2) образование конденсата в рабочих ячейках компрессора, которое приводит к увеличению потребления мощности на внешнее сжатие и мощности на сжатие одного килограмма газа.

Задача решается следующим способом: 

  • проводится детальный анализ компонентного состава газа и расчеты в специальной программе, создающей теоретическую модель поведения газа при определенных условиях (температуре и давлении). Это дает возможность определить такие параметры расширения рабочего диапазона температур масла и газа, которые позволяют превысить точку образования росы для перекачиваемого газа; 
  • в маслосистеме вакуумной компрессорной станции используется более вязкое масло.

Компримирование газа с давлением, близким к вакууму, влечёт следующие проблемы: 1) возникает большая разница в давлении на входе и на выходе компрессорной установки, вследствие чего давление газа, имеющееся в КУ, сбрасывается не только через сбросовую свечу, но и через входной трубопровод. При этом происходит «унос» масла из маслосистемы во входной фильтр-скруббер; 2) под действием вакуума в установку может поступать воздух, что увеличивает взрывоопасность технологического процесса.

Решения, воплощаемые в вакуумных компрессорных станциях «ЭНЕРГАЗ»: 

  • оснащение ВКС системой модернизированных быстродействующих клапанов с электромеханическими приводами и пружинными отсекателями, что позволяет отсекать входной трубопровод от основной магистрали; 
  • комплектация ВКС системой обнаружения кислорода с датчиком его содержания в сжимаемом газе.

Подробнее – в статьях:

- «Особенности компримирования низконапорного попутного газа высокой плотности винтовыми маслозаполненными компрессорами»

- «Попутный газ последних ступеней сепарации. Компримирование низконапорного ПНГ»

              

  • Сделать запрос

Через представленную здесь форму Вы в кратчайшие сроки получите:

  • дополнительную информацию от специалистов ЭНЕРГАЗа;
  • профессиональную консультацию по интересующим вопросам.

Также Вы можете:

  • сделать запрос на поставку оборудования;
  • запросить сервисную поддержку, модернизацию или ремонт оборудования;
  • отправить предложение о сотрудничестве;
  • оставить отзывы и пожелания.

Чтобы получить коммерческое предложение, пожалуйста, заполните и отправьте опросный лист. Наши эксперты подготовят расчёт и обязательно свяжутся с Вами.

Скачать опросный лист