Продукция

Booster compressor stations for associated gas

ENERGAS is a trusted leader in the supply of booster compressor stations (BCS) to facilities of the oil and gas production complex.

Our BCS are designed for final treatment and pumping low-pressure (up to 0.5 MPa) associated petroleum gas. They are used in the gathering and pipeline transport of gas, and also treat APG as fuel for the power centers for own needs of fields created on the basis of GTPP or GTU-CHPP.

A distinctive feature of these BCS is the enhanced filtration system. At the inlet of the units, high-performance separators are mounted - two-stage filters-scrubbers with automatic drainage system, which perform the removal of liquid fractions and solid particles. To supply associated gas to the turbines of power centers, the units are equipped with additional fine filters, located at the outlet of BCS.

This allows you to operate with source gas of any quality and component composition.

Compressor units are fully automated and do not require additional manual tuning to debug the correct interaction of various equipment systems. When several units operate together, individual ACSs are integrated into the group automated control system, which coordinates the operation of the units in the compressor station.

The gas flow rate is controlled by a special two-level system. The first level (circuit) changes the position of the compressor spool and adjusts the capacity of the unit in the range of 15 ... 100%, which ensures high efficiency of its operation, even at partial loads. The second circuit - the bypass line - prevents the increase in pressure in the BCS with a sharp decrease in gas consumption and regulates the capacity in the range 0 ... 15%.

Depending on operating conditions and the environment, booster compressor stations of "ENERGAS" are supplied in container, hangar (intra shop) or arctic version.

At the production facilities, our equipment besides APG also compresses gas of condensate deethanization and gas from Cenomanian water.

Special attention should be paid to the company's experience in operation with associated gas of extremely low pressure, close to vacuum (from -0.05 MPa g). In such projects special units are used - vacuum compressor stations.

      
  • Make a request

Using form provided here, you will receive as soon as possible:

  • additional information from ENERGAS specialists;
  • professional advice on issues of interest.

You can also:

  • make a request for the supply of equipment;
  • Request service support, upgrade or repair of equipment;
  • Send a proposal for cooperation;
  • Submit your review and suggestions.

To receive a quotation, please complete and submit a data sheet. Our experts will prepare the quotation and be sure to contact you.

Download data sheet form

Продукция

Дожимные компрессорные станции для попутного газа

ЭНЕРГАЗ – признанный лидер по поставкам дожимных компрессорных станций (ДКС) на объекты нефтегазодобывающего комплекса.

Наши ДКС предназначены для доочистки и перекачивания низконапорного (до 0,5 МПа) попутного нефтяного газа. Применяются при сборе и трубопроводном транспорте газа, а также подготавливают ПНГ в качестве топлива для энергоцентров собственных нужд месторождений, созданных на базе ГТЭС или ГТУ-ТЭЦ.

Отличительная особенность этих ДКС – усиленная система фильтрации. На входе в установки монтируются высокоэффективные сепараторы – двухступенчатые фильтры-скрубберы с автоматической дренажной системой, которые выполняют удаление жидких фракций и твердых частиц. Для подачи попутного газа в турбины энергоцентров агрегаты оснащаются дополнительными фильтрами тонкой очистки, расположенными на выходе ДКС.

Это позволяет работать с исходным газом любого качества и компонентного состава.

Компрессорные установки полностью автоматизированы и не требуют дополнительной ручной настройки для отладки корректного взаимодействия различных систем оборудования. При совместной работе нескольких агрегатов индивидуальные САУ интегрируются в групповую систему автоматизированного управления, которая координирует работу установок в составе компрессорной станции.

Расход газа контролируется специальной двухуровневой системой. Первый уровень (контур) меняет положение золотника компрессора и регулирует производительность установки в диапазоне 15…100%, что обеспечивает высокую эффективность её работы даже при частичных нагрузках. Второй контур – байпасная линия – предотвращает повышение давления в ДКС при резком снижении потребления газа и регулирует производительность в диапазоне 0…15%.

В зависимости от условий эксплуатации и окружающей среды дожимные компрессорные станции «ЭНЕРГАЗ» поставляются в контейнерном, ангарном (внутрицеховом) или арктическом исполнении.

На добывающих объектах наше оборудование помимо ПНГ компримирует также газ деэтанизации конденсата и газ из сеноманской воды.

Особого внимания заслуживает опыт компании по работе с попутным газом крайне низкого давления, близкого к вакууму (от -0,05 МПа изб.). В таких проектах применяются специальные агрегаты – вакуумные компрессорные станции.

      

  • Сделать запрос

Через представленную здесь форму Вы в кратчайшие сроки получите:

  • дополнительную информацию от специалистов ЭНЕРГАЗа;
  • профессиональную консультацию по интересующим вопросам.

Также Вы можете:

  • сделать запрос на поставку оборудования;
  • запросить сервисную поддержку, модернизацию или ремонт оборудования;
  • отправить предложение о сотрудничестве;
  • оставить отзывы и пожелания.

Чтобы получить коммерческое предложение, пожалуйста, заполните и отправьте опросный лист.
Наши эксперты подготовят расчёт и обязательно свяжутся с Вами.

Скачать опросный лист