Применение EN

Power centers for own needs of fields

Large oil and gas producing companies equip their fields with power centers for own needs on the basis of gas turbine power plants or GTU-CHPP. The fuel for the power centers is, as a rule, associated petroleum gas.

Projects are carried out with the purpose of development of industrial activity in the fields and allow to accomplish a number of tasks: 

  • coverage of electrical loads in conditions of transmission constraints;
  • generation of thermal power for various facilities of the fields;
  • provision of process requirements for hot water for injection into seams;
  • reduction of energy consumption costs;
  • reducing the company's dependence on tariff policy in the electricity market;
  • increase in the percentage of associated petroleum gas recovery.

ENERGAS has extensive experience in participating in these projects in part of gas treatment and gas feeding for generating equipment. In our asset there is supply the relevant units for 24 power centers built in recent years by "LUKOIL", "Surgutneftegas", "Gazprom neft", "Rosneft", and others.

To date as a part of power centers of fields there are reliably operating more than 70 units of various purposes and modifications which are integrated into the equipment complexes of ENERGAS of the following types:

  • fuel gas booster compressor station;
  • multi-module fuel gas treatment unit;
  • fuel gas compressor unit;
  • multifunctional gas treatment and gas supply system;
  • fuel gas treatment system of hangar (shop) type.

EXAMPLE OF THE PROJECT IMPLEMENTATION

At the Usinsk oil field there is operates power centers for own needs of LLC "LUKOIL-Komi" based on GTU-CHPP. Installed electric capacity of GTU-CHPP is 100 MW (rated - 125 MW), thermal capacity is 152.1 Gcal/h.

Generating equipment comprises five power generating unit GTPP-25PA manufactured by the JSC "UEC-Aviadvigatel" each of which is based on a gas turbine unit GTE-25PA with capacity of 25 MW. For issuance of the thermal power at the GTU-CHPP there are mounted five waste-heat boilers.

The main and reserve fuel for energy center is associated gas. The required gas parameters on purity, temperature, pressure and flow are provided by the multifunctional gas treatment system of "ENERGAS", which is composed of booster compressor station and gas treatment unit.

Block-type gas treatment unit (BGTU) manufactured by the LLC "BelgorodENERGAS" is a processing unit with maximum integration of the components on a single frame. Its main purpose is measurement of gas flow rate and gas filtration. BGTU is equipped with bilinear gas metering station, separator-slugcatcher and filtration module. The degree of gas purification is 100% for liquid fraction and 99.8% for solids of size larger than 10 microns.

Additional functionality – fuel treatment for the boiler of own needs. For this purpose BGTU is equipped with gas heating system and pressure reduction system. Capacity of unit is 2,260…21,684 kg/h (2,430…24,059 m3/h).

BGTU is located at an open site (inside easy-to-assemble enclosure); it is equipped with all necessary engineering systems. Operation mode is automatic. After pretreatment, the main gas flow is fed to the booster compressor station (BCS).

BCS compress gas up to operating pressure in the range of 4.5…5 MPa and feed it to the turbines of GTU-CHPP. It consists of three compressor units (CU) of screw type. Each CU has a capacity of 21,447 kg/h (23,794 m3/h) and it is designed for 100% loading of the total amount of fuel supplied to the power generating units. Gas flow rate is adjusted by means of the two-tier capacity regulation system.

BCS is completely automated. Individual ACS of units are integrated into the group system of automated management and control, which coordinates operation of these CU as a part of the compressor station and connected with the upper level of APCS of energy center.

Units are placed in separate block-modules equipped with life support systems and safety systems. According to customer requirements, at all CUs additionally there are installed gas dehydration systems and dew-point measurement systems with devices for sampling.

Gas treatment system is developed on special project. Inside CU and BGTU there is provided open space for easy and comfortable access to all assemblies and components what allows possibility for year-round quality performing of service activities (maintenance, spare parts and consumables replacement, overhaul, upgrade).

The phased commissioning of the multifunctional system, including erection supervision, start-up, individual testing, operability check as a part of GTU-CHPP, was performed by the engineers of LLC "ServicENERGAS" (companies group ENERGAS).

Применение

Энергоцентры собственных нужд месторождений

Крупные нефтегазодобывающие компании оснащают свои месторождения энергоцентрами собственных нужд на базе газотурбинных электростанций или ГТУ-ТЭЦ. Топливом для ЭСН, как правило, служит попутный нефтяной газ.

Проекты осуществляются с целью развития производственной деятельности на промыслах и позволяют выполнить целый ряд задач:

  • покрытие электрических нагрузок в условиях сетевых ограничений;
  • выработка тепловой мощности для различных объектов месторождений;
  • обеспечение технологических потребностей в горячей воде для закачки в пласты;
  • снижение затрат на потребляемые энергоресурсы;
  • уменьшение зависимости предприятия от тарифной политики на рынке электроэнергии;
  • увеличение процента утилизации попутного нефтяного газа.

ЭНЕРГАЗ имеет большой опыт участия в этих проектах в части подготовки газа и газоснабжения генерирующего оборудования. В нашем активе поставка соответствующих установок для 24 энергоцентров, построенных за последние годы компаниями «ЛУКОЙЛ», «Сургутнефтегаз», «Газпром нефть», «Роснефть» и др.

На сегодняшний день в составе энергоцентров месторождений надежно действуют более 70 агрегатов различного назначения и модификации, объединенных в комплексы оборудования «ЭНЕРГАЗ» следующих типов:

  • дожимная компрессорная станция топливного газа;
  • многомодульная установка подготовки топливного газа;
  • установка компримирования топливного газа;
  • многофункциональная система газоподготовки и газоснабжения;
  • установка подготовки топливного газа ангарного (цехового) типа.

ПРИМЕР РЕАЛИЗАЦИИ ПРОЕКТА

На Усинском нефтяном месторождении действует энергоцентр собственных нужд ООО «ЛУКОЙЛ-Коми» на базе ГТУ-ТЭЦ. Установленная электрическая мощность ГТУ-ТЭЦ составляет 100 МВт (номинальная - 125 МВт), тепловая мощность - 152,1 Гкал/ч.

Генерирующее оборудование включает 5 энергоблоков ГТЭС-25ПА производства АО «ОДК-Авиадвигатель», каждый из которых выполнен на основе газотурбинной установки ГТЭ-25ПА мощностью 25 МВт. Для выдачи тепловой мощности на ГТУ-ТЭЦ установлены пять котлов-утилизаторов.

Основное и резервное топливо для энергоцентра – попутный нефтяной газ. Необходимые параметры газа по чистоте, температуре, давлению и расходу обеспечивает многофункциональная система газоподготовки «ЭНЕРГАЗ», в состав которой входят дожимная компрессорная станция из 3 агрегатов и пункт подготовки газа.

Блочный пункт подготовки газа (БППГ) производства ООО «БелгородЭНЕРГАЗ» представляет собой технологическую установку с максимальной интеграцией элементов на единой раме. Основное назначение - измерение расхода и фильтрация газа. БППГ укомплектован двухлинейным узлом коммерческого учета, сепаратором-пробкоуловителем и блоком фильтрации. Степень очистки газа составляет 100% для жидкой фракции и 99,8% для твердых частиц размером более 10 мкм. 

Дополнительный функционал – подготовка топлива для котельной собственных нужд. С этой целью БППГ оснащен узлом подогрева газа и системой редуцирования. Производительность пункта - 2 260…21 684 кг/час (2 430…24 059 м3/ч).

БППГ располагается на открытой площадке (внутри легкосборного укрытия), оборудован всеми необходимыми инженерными системами. Режим работы – автоматический. После предварительной подготовки основной поток газа направляется в дожимную компрессорную станцию. 

ДКС компримирует газ до рабочего давления в диапазоне 4,5…5 МПа и подает его в турбины ГТУ-ТЭЦ. Состоит из трех компрессорных установок (ДКУ) EGSI-S-150/1500WA винтового типа. Каждая ДКУ имеет производительность 21 447 кг/час (23 794 м3/ч) и рассчитана на 100% нагрузку от общего объема топлива, подаваемого на энергоблоки. Расход газа корректируется двухуровневой системой регулирования производительности.

ДКС полностью автоматизирована. Индивидуальные САУ установок интегрированы в групповую систему автоматизированного управления и контроля, которая координирует работу этих ДКУ в составе компрессорной станции и сопряжена с верхним уровнем АСУ ТП энергоцентра.

Установки размещаются в отдельных блок-модулях, снабженных системами жизнеобеспечения и безопасности. Согласно требованиям заказчика, на все ДКУ дополнительно установлены узлы осушки газа и анализаторы температуры точки росы с устройствами для отбора проб.

Система газоподготовки разработана по специальному проекту. Внутри ДКУ и БППГ предусмотрено свободное пространство для быстрого и комфортного доступа ко всем узлам и элементам, что обеспечивает возможность всесезонного качественного проведения сервисных мероприятий (ТО, замена запчастей и расходных материалов, ремонт, модернизация).

Поэтапный ввод многофункциональной системы в действие, включая шефмонтаж, пусконаладку, индивидуальные испытания и проверку работоспособности в составе ГТУ-ТЭЦ, выполнили инженеры ООО «СервисЭНЕРГАЗ» (группа компаний ЭНЕРГАЗ).