Сервис EN

Long-term service program

Experience shows that the constant maintenance of the operating state of equipment and the prevention of malfunctions are much cheaper than serious repairs in the event of an unexpected breakdown.

More and more operating companies are aware of the flawed approach "when it breaks, then we fix it." After all, despite the seeming "extra" costs for the planned service, the regulated post-warranty service of gas treatment and compression process units unambiguously entails its specific advantages.

At a minimum, it provides assigned operation time of the units themselves, which reduces the overall operating costs. But most important that it ensures the uninterrupted operation of the associated gas-consuming equipment or facility for the extraction, treatment and transportation of gas.

ENERGAS Group develops the Program for the provision of long-term service services on a mutually beneficial basis. As part of this program, we sign long-term contracts (up to 36 months) for comprehensive services.

Contracts are concluded with regard to equipment of own production and to equipment of other manufacturers and suppliers. At the same time, the algorithm for planned actions is developed and agreed with the customer, the sequence of work and the schedule for their implementation are determined.

It is important that each stage is less expensive for partners than similar works performed in a single, one-time (or, even more so, an emergency) mode.

Mobile engineering groups are based in Moscow, Belgorod and Surgut. This makes it possible to carry out planned activities on-site and react promptly to requests in the event of abnormal situations.

Long-term agreements may include the following options: 

  • basic service program;
  • consulting and training;
  • control and auditing work;
  • upgrade and equipment completion;
  • supply of consumables.

Сервис

Программа долгосрочного сервиса

Опыт показывает, что постоянное поддержание рабочего состояния оборудования и профилактика неисправностей обходятся значительно дешевле, чем серьезный ремонт при неожиданной поломке.

Всё больше эксплуатирующих компаний осознают ущербность подхода «когда сломается, тогда и починим». Ведь в конечном итоге, несмотря на кажущиеся «лишними» затраты на плановый сервис, регламентированное постгарантийное обслуживание технологических установок газоподготовки и компримирования однозначно влечет свои конкретные выгоды.

Как минимум, обеспечивается назначенный ресурс самих установок, что сокращает общие эксплуатационные издержки. Но самое главное – гарантируется бесперебойная работа сопряженного газоиспользующего оборудования или объекта по добыче, подготовке и транспортировке газа.

Группа ЭНЕРГАЗ на взаимовыгодной основе развивает Программу по предоставлению долгосрочных сервисных услуг. В рамках этой Программы мы подписываем длительные контракты (сроком до 36 месяцев) на проведение комплексного обслуживания.

Договоры заключаются применительно к оборудованию собственного производства и к оборудованию других производителей и поставщиков. При этом разрабатывается и согласовывается с заказчиком алгоритм плановых действий, определяется последовательность работ и график их выполнения.

Важно, что каждый этап менее затратен для партнеров, чем аналогичные работы, выполненные в разовом, единовременном (или, тем более, авральном) порядке.

Мобильные инженерные группы базируются в Москве, Белгороде и Сургуте. Это дает возможность своевременно проводить плановые мероприятия на объектах и оперативно реагировать на запросы при возникновении нештатных ситуаций.

Долгосрочные соглашения могут включать в себя следующие опции:

  • базовая сервисная программа;
  • консультации и обучение;
  • контрольно-ревизионные работы;
  • модернизация и доукомплектование оборудования;
  • поставка расходных материалов.