Продукция

Booster compressor stations of fuel gas for turbines

One of the main types of equipment in the range of equipment supplied by the ENERGAS Group is booster compressor stations (BCS) of fuel gas.

These process units serve to compress and supply fuel to gas turbine and gas reciprocating units, which are the basis of modern power units - GTPP, GRPP, GTU-TPP, CCGT units -TPP. BCS of "ENERGAS" operate as part of upgraded and new facilities:

The capabilities of our equipment allow us to supply gas to units of a wide range of electrical power - from 1 to 200 MW. A distinctive feature of the BCS is the use of a flexible system for maintaining the design temperature of gas feeding.

For joint operation with turbines, a two-level system for regulating the capacity of BCS has been specially designed. The gas flow rate in the range 15 ... 100% of the nominal is controlled by the function of the slide control (1st level); in the range 0 ... 15% - bypass line (2nd level).

In view of the fact that generating facilities, as a rule, are located within the city, compressor stations are designed and manufactured taking into account stringent requirements for noise characteristics. BCS have a container version, placed inside an all-weather soundproof shelter equipped with life support and safety systems.

Units are fully automated and do not require additional manual tuning to debug the correct interaction of various equipment systems. Local ACSs are integrated into the automated process control system of upper level.

Booster compressor stations of fuel gas of ENERGAS operate in conjunction with power units of the leading domestic and world manufacturers: "UEC-Gas Turbines" and "UEC-Saturn", "UEC-Perm Motors" and "UEC-Aviadvigatel", Kazan and Ufa Engine Industrial Associations, "Nevsky Zavod", "Russian Gas Turbines", "Power Machines", Alstom, Turbomach, Centrax, Solar, Pratt & Whitney, Rolls-Royce, Kawasaki, Wartsila, Siemens, General Electric.

Depending on the design requirements and the quality of source gas, the BCS can be supplied separately (for stand-alone operation) or combined with other process equipment into a comprehensive gas treatment and gas feeding system.

      
  • Make a request

Using form provided here, you will receive as soon as possible:

  • additional information from ENERGAS specialists;
  • professional advice on issues of interest.

You can also:

  • make a request for the supply of equipment;
  • Request service support, upgrade or repair of equipment;
  • Send a proposal for cooperation;
  • Submit your review and suggestions.

To receive a quotation, please complete and submit a data sheet. Our experts will prepare the quotation and be sure to contact you.

Download data sheet form

Продукция

Дожимные компрессорные станции топливного газа для турбин

Одним из основных видов оборудования в номенклатуре поставляемого Группой ЭНЕРГАЗ оборудования являются дожимные компрессорные станции (ДКС) топливного газа.

Эти технологические установки служат для компримирования и подачи топлива в газотурбинные и газопоршневые агрегаты, составляющие основу современных энергоблоков – ГТЭС, ГПЭС, ГТУ-ТЭС, ПГУ-ТЭС. ДКС «ЭНЕРГАЗ» действуют в составе модернизируемых и новых объектов:

Возможности нашего оборудования позволяют обеспечивать газом агрегаты широкого диапазона электрической мощности – от 1 до 200 МВт. Отличительной особенностью ДКС является использование гибкой системы поддержания проектной температуры подачи газа.

Для совместной работы с турбинами специально разработана двухуровневая система регулирования производительности ДКС. Расход газа в диапазоне 15…100% от номинального контролируется при помощи функции золотникового регулирования (1-й уровень);  в диапазоне 0…15% - байпасной линией (2-й уровень).

С учетом того, что генерирующие объекты, как правило, находятся в черте города, компрессорные станции проектируются и изготавливаются с учетом жестких требований по шумовым характеристикам. ДКС имеют контейнерное исполнение, размещаются внутри всепогодного звукоизолирующего укрытия, оснащенного системами жизнеобеспечения и безопасности.

Установки полностью автоматизированы и не требуют дополнительной ручной настройки для отладки корректного взаимодействия различных систем оборудования. Локальные САУ интегрируются в АСУ ТП верхнего уровня.

Дожимные компрессорные станции топливного газа «ЭНЕРГАЗ» работают в сопряжении с энергоагрегатами ведущих отечественных и мировых производителей: «ОДК-Газовые турбины» и «ОДК-Сатурн», «ОДК-Пермские моторы» и «ОДК-Авиадвигатель», Казанское и Уфимское моторостроительные производственные объединения, «Невский завод», «Русские газовые турбины», «Силовые машины», Alstom, Turbomach, Centrax, Solar, Pratt&Whitney, Rolls-Royce, Kawasaki, Wartsila, Siemens, General Electric.

В зависимости от проектных требований и качества исходного газа ДКС могут поставляться отдельно (для автономной работы) или объединяться с другим технологическим оборудованием в систему комплексной газоподготовки и газоснабжения.

            

  • Сделать запрос

Через представленную здесь форму Вы в кратчайшие сроки получите:

  • дополнительную информацию от специалистов ЭНЕРГАЗа;
  • профессиональную консультацию по интересующим вопросам.

Также Вы можете:

  • сделать запрос на поставку оборудования;
  • запросить сервисную поддержку, модернизацию или ремонт оборудования;
  • отправить предложение о сотрудничестве;
  • оставить отзывы и пожелания.

Чтобы получить коммерческое предложение, пожалуйста, заполните и отправьте опросный лист. Наши эксперты подготовят расчёт и обязательно свяжутся с Вами.

Скачать опросный лист